Team members

Experienced Team of Investment and Operating Professionals with a Passion for Investing in and Growing Software and Technology Companies Through a Partnership-Approach

Nicholas Theuerkauf

John Messamore

Fred Wakeman

Pietro Borletti

Wiebe Willemsen

Charlotte Kelsey

Matthew Harris

Russ Albright

Jeroen Bruins-Slot

Benjamin Burditt

Lou Franco

Adam Hale

Robert Ludwig

Rick Medlock

Anwen Robinson

Joshua Tanzer

Kirill Tatarinov

Andrew Tymms